Durarara!! opening ending ost full version

Download ost anime Durarara!! (デュラララ!!) opening and ending full version. Also download other anime ost on laguanime.xyz

Opening theme

#1: "Uragiri no Yuuyake (裏切りの夕焼け; Sunset of Betrayal)" by Theatre Brook (eps 1-12) [Download] [Listen/Lyrics]
#2: "Complication (コンプリケイション)" by ROOKiEZ is PUNK'D (eps 13-24) [Download] [Listen/Lyrics]

Ending theme

#1: "Trust Me" by Yuya Matsushita (eps 1-12) [Download] [Listen/Lyrics]
#2: "Butterfly" by ON/OFF (eps 13-23) [Download] [Listen/Lyrics]


Durarara!! [LaguAnime.XYZ] Type: TV
Episodes: 24
Status: Finished Airing
Release: Jan 8, 2010
Premiered: Winter 2010
Producers: Aniplex, Square Enix, Mainichi Broadcasting System, Movic, ASCII Media Works, Sakura Create
Studios: Brain's Base
Genres: Action, Mystery, Supernatural
Score: 8.35 (MAL score)
Rating: R - 17+ (violence & profanity)
Duration: 24 min. per ep
Back To Top